FIFA awards for the best coach devoid of Regragui


The International Federation of Football Associations (FIFA) announced the three nominees for the “THE BEST” awards for the best coach in the past year.

best coach of Regragui

The list includes Italian Carlo Ancelotti, Real Madrid coach, Spanish Pep Guardiola, Manchester City coach, and Argentine Lionel Scaloni, coach of the “Tango” national team.

National voter Walid Rekragui, who was on the expanded list, was excluded from the final list, along with French coach Didier Deschamps.

In the same context, FIFA nominated Sonia Bompastor, coach of the Olympique Lyonnais women's team and coach of the Brazilian national team for the same category, Sonia Bompastor, Sweden's Pia Sundhaag, and English Sarina Wegman, coach of the England women's national team.

The winners of the Best Awards for the past year will be announced at a special ceremony to be held in the French capital, Paris, on Monday, February 27.

No comments
Post a Comment

    Reading Mode :
    Font Size
    lines height